haha.i love it.

17Jul10

Hello.

I was talking to that guy and then it came to the funny part which showing or prooving to me that i am blur girl!Seriously.

“Hey,the best part of me is you.”

“What?Pardon?”

“The best part of me is YOU.”

“Oh,why?”

OMG!Is that your reaction?my friend with his gf saying like that and you know what his awek said?”

“What?”

Oh,that’s so sweet sayang.Geli i dengar.But you,you can reply with asking me WHY.OMG!”

“ohhh..hahahaha.LOL.i got it now.Biarla,that is me.”

and then i keep laughing.so,that is me.weird+blur=Sya-irah =)

No Responses Yet to “haha.i love it.”

  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

